Honorary Fellowships Ceremony 2010 Free Archived


Please note that for mobiles we stream the presentation slides and audio of the speaker.


This video has been archived as it is more than 2 years old. CPD is no longer available.

x Mobile version: slides + audio only
-15s 00:00 / 45:22 +15s
Minimise video

During the Honorary Fellowships Ceremony, the RSM admits HRH The Duke of Kent, Sir Roger Bannister, Professor Dame Carol Black, Professor Sir Leszek Borysiewicz, Professor Averil Mansfield and Professor Alan Roberts as Honorary Fellows of the Society.

This lecture was filmed at an event called: 'Honorary Fellowships Ceremony'.

Date of ceremony: 20th July 2010


Length: 00:45:22

00:00:00 - Award of the John Glyn Trainee Audit Prize
00:02:38 - HRH The Duke of Kent
00:08:07 - Sir Roger Bannister
00:15:10 - Professor Dame Carol Black
00:22:59 - Professor Sir Leszek Borysiewicz
00:29:04 - Professor Averil Mansfield
00:37:39 - Professor Alan Roberts